☆ Welcome to my Diary!! ☆

*sorry if the page looks messed up im trying my best to fix it and make it look good on all devices

5/21/23

I havent updated this in quite a while. oopsie. I havent really been doing all that much recently. i finished my first year of uni in may, i got pretty decent grades for this semester so im proud of myself. i birthday was on the thirteenth, i turned 19!! so crazy i dont feel past 17 its so weird to be aging i dont wanna grow old and get a job and move out, i wanna keep living with my family and have my nice comfy room and keep talking to my girlfriend all day long.

oh well. i started watching better call saul recentely and its really good i kinda binged the first 3 and a half seasons in the past month, sense i got out of school i think. oh also for my birthday i got some headphones, senheiser hd600. theyre audiophile headphones, they sound really good. i got the new zelda game on the 14th, havent even opened the game yet.

ill try to add more store more regularly but im really lazy and forget stuff a lot so it probably wont happen. we'll see

5/1-2/23 midnight

i legally downloaded so much music to my media server today. like 200 songs. very happy to expand my library!!! im a data hoarder... maybe a little autistic too..

4/26-27/23

super fucking stressed out about school. i have so many projects and shit due and ive procrastinated for so long cause id much rather hang out with my girlfriend then do work for school. its literally 3:50 in the morning i jsut worked on a 13 page report for like the past 3 hours. got that shit done though!!!!!! we goated like that fr!! just found out i have another mini project due in like 4 days that i didnt know about. its not too hard though it should be fairly easy hopefully. also my chair is really broken but i found another one that im using for now thats decent. i need a new one. found some more clothes i want them shits expensive though. i dont know if i should go to sleep or if i should keep working. my back hurts. i should probably sleep.

4/20/23

i went to ikea with my friends today. we were supposed to go to ihop before so i could get a scrumptious breakfast BUT MY FRIENDS LIED WE DIDNT GET BREAKFAST!!! we ate at the ikea cafe thing though it was pretty good. I got the meatballs and they came with mashed potatoe, and peas, and jam stuff, and i got macaroni, and bread too, and water. very yummy meal 7/10.

we walked around that place for a while. i looked at a bunch of couches that i wanted to get in my room but theyre all so expensive. i found a nice chair too it looks like a grandma chair but it was really comfy also expensive though but i bet it would be nice to read in. after we circled the top floor i got a blahaj his name is finn, full name finneas. and i also got this little elephant thats like an inch tall cause he was only a dollar. then we went to the bottom floor and i found a usb c to c cable for my ps5 controller. we also passed by the plant section and i was gonna get a real one but i dont really have sunlight in my room.. so i got a fake one instead. they were some cute flowers though so its okay.

whenever we were leaving i got frozen yogurt that was pretty good. fun day would go to ikea again

my son finn

4/19/23

got freaky

4/15/23

i went looking for car radios today and i found some nice ones but they were super expesnive so i didnt get one. then my and my girlfriend hung out which was very fun! but then i messed and she wad upset with me andi felt really bad about it and i apolgozied and we worked it out so i think we're good now. i saw she updated her steam profile to our dbd characters (claire and leon) and put a this us caption!!! :) also i couldnt fall asleep its 3:08am on the 16th rn. hopefully i can mimimi soon.

4/12/23

today i stayed inside and hung out with my girlfriend all day! very fun day i love spending time with her. also im starting to like dbd again so thats fun and i spent more money on it.. oh well what elsr am i gonna spend money on? i am very eepy i read monster then go to eep.

4/11/2023 p.2

today i went to the zoo with a group of my friends. we went at like 2. first thing we did was go and see this water exhibit so we could some penguins. while walking there i also saw some sealions and sharks and sting ray and jelly fish. but then we got to the main attraction the penguins!!! they were so cute swimming around in the water. one of them farted and you could see the gas in the water..

then we went to the monkey section. there were so many different monekys and they were also so cute!! i wish I could’ve taken them all home with me. they were like super tinies ones and then they had big ones and gorillas and orgutangs. i don’t know what the monkey was called by the little ones that were all black were my favorite! they didn’t have him in the gift shop though :(

speaking of the gift shop i wanted a red panda!!1 but they were all sold out :( someone took the last ones right before me. after the monkey section we went to the cat section and saw lions and tigers and hyenas. we were gonna go on these paddle boats, i think that’s what theyre called, the ones where you move the boat with your feet like a bike but we ran out of time.

then we went to Jollibee which I went to for the first time. that yunk was pretty good! my friends told me to get the spicy one and said its not even that bad. don’t know how I ate it all i was dying from the heat! i also got the spaghetti which did not taste like i thought it would but it was really good and i liked the little hot dogs that they put in it. then we went to this filipino grocery store i got some snacks and i tried this mango paste cracker thing and it was really good.

and then me and my girlfriend played games together at night!! super fun!

4/11/2023

i love my girlfriend so much. she means so much to me. shes literally perfect in every way. shes so funny always making me laugh and puts me in a good mood even when im grumpy or mad at something for no reason. she always says the stupidest stuff but i cant get enough of it. i wish i could spend every waking (and non waking) second with her. i sound obsessive now. maybe i am..

anyways! her smile is so beautiful that i cant help but smile when i see it. her smile makes my head go blank so i dont know always what shes saying when shes smiling i should probably try to not go absent minded every time i see it. her eyes are also super pretty and there such a unique color and they go so well with her smile and the rest of her super pretty face.

shes so accepting of everything i do or wanna do or wanna try or whatever else. if theres something i want her to do or something i wanna try with her and wtv she’ll always consider it with an open mind. thats another thing i love so much about her. shes so open minded so we can talk about anything and even if we have a disagreement we can still have a normal discussion and try to understand where the other is coming from. she normally convinces me to side with her.. but thats causes shes always right. and shes super smart and educated on every topic i bring up, except nerd stuff, and she always has a new perspective that ive never thought of.

shes also the only person who ive been able to share my music with. i love listening to all sorts of genres, emo, post hardcore, math rock, post rock, breakcore, jazz, metal, classical etc etc and she’ll listen to all of it with me. except breakcore she doesn’t like breakcore she said theres too much going on. and she actually likes the artists and bands i recommend and i see her listening to them on her own too. it makes me so happy to see her listening to my music!!! especially since none of my friends or family or anything like anything i listen to and all listen to weird shit. barbershop quartet :puke:, sonic music, country :pukex2:, and christian music.

whenever we fight (which is not often at all we are very happy) we don’t blow up at each other and shes so mature and helps me work through it and shes taught me to be more honest so i can just go to her and tell her if something is wrong instead of letting it fester and build and then blow up(which is what i did in the beginning of our relationship, not good, IM SORRY)but by seeing how she acts during disagreements its taught me how to get through it better. talking to her feels so natural and its so enjoyable even if I don’t have anything left to say i still wanna keep talking to her. her voice is so soothing and she always knows the right things to say. its so nice to be able to talk to someone naturally for once especially considering i don’t really feel this way with anyone else im not sure I ever have. im so grateful to have her. off topic but i love her sneeze so much it doesn’t even sound real its so high pitched its so funny.

i love playing games with her and watching movies and youtube. shes so much fun to play games with cause shes so funny and honestly way too good at some games so she carries me a decent amount. i don’t mind being carried by her though its fun cause I don’t have to try super hard cause i know shes there to help me. she always has the funniest commentary when we’re playing and i cant help but laugh at everything she says and not even like light chuckle or anything but like full on laugh and ive never once had to fake a laugh with her or pretend her jokes were funny cause they always are actually really funny. same with movies she always says the funniest stuff and our minds have started to sync up i think because sometimes we say the exact same things at the same time but she doesn’t talk too much (during the movie, she could talk my ear off and beyond when we arent watching a movie and id love every second) that its annoying its like just the right amount to add to the movie. i just remembered!! she introduced me to twilight!!1 I love twilight SO MUCH! its so bad but its so good at the same time. im definitely team edward, who tf is team Jacob :puke: alice is cool as fuck too she so opium. i wish i could become a vampire like bella i wanna be able to live a super long time i wish lana was a vampire too i wish we could be vampires together and live thousands of years together.

sorry if this is terribly written and sounds like im rambling. i am and its 2:30 in the morning. i just couldnt stop thinking about her and had to write something down